You are here: Home / History / Who We Are / Former Dissertation Fellows

Former Dissertation Fellows

Margaret (Molly) Ariotti

  • Fall 2015 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Political Science
  • College of the Liberal Arts

mha5082@psu.edu

Ziad Bentahar

  • 2008-09 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Comparative Literature
  • College of the Liberal Arts

zbentahar@towson.edu

Charlene Chester

  • Fall 2011 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Psychology
  • College of the Liberal Arts

charlene.chester@morgan.edu

Michelle Decker

  • Spring 2012 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Comparative Literature
  • College of the Liberal Arts

mdecker@scrippscollege.edu

Veronica Hicks

  • Spring 2017 Dissertation Fellow
  • Dual Ph.D. in Art Education and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
  • College of the Liberal Arts
  • College of Arts and Architecture

vqh5044@psu.edu

Antwain K. Hunter

  • Spring 2014 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of History
  • College of the Liberal Arts

ahunter1@butler.edu

Jessica Baker Kee

  • Fall 2015 Dissertation Fellow
  • School of Visual Arts
  • College of Arts and Architecture

jcb399@psu.edu

Shaeeda Mensah

  • Spring 2013 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Philosophy
  • College of the Liberal Arts

mensah@american.edu

Jeanette Miller

  • 2007-08 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of French and Francophone Studies
  • College of the Liberal Arts

Ersula J. Ore

  • Fall 2009 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of English
  • College of the Liberal Arts

Ersula.Ore@asu.edu

Selim Ben Said

  • 2008-09 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of Applied Linguistics
  • College of the Liberal Arts

selimbensaid@cuhk.edu.hk

Laura Elizabeth Vrana

  • Fall 2016 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of English
  • College of the Liberal Arts

lev5010@psu.edu

Susan Cooke Weeber

  • Fall 2015 Dissertation Fellow
  • Department of English
  • College of the Liberal Arts

sweeber@ur.rochester.edu